A Blip on the Reidar

By reidar

Target acquired...

Went to see the film Transformers last night, visually impressive but if you where never a fan you'll find deep voiced robots talking nonsense hard to put up with for two and a bit hours. Me, I enjoyed it. Looked good on the big screen and my years of Doctor Who watching and comic book reading allowed me to gloss over the bits that didn't add up or make sense.

This was taken as the Odeon car park went into full scrambled fleeing by the various teenage neds and their suped up pieces of crap cars. As I went to leave the car park one of them reversed backwards towards me and I had to slam on the brakes. Annoyingly even though my headlights would have filled up the car of six crammed in kids I know that the driver was none the wiser and probably couldn't give a shit if he was. At the first set of traffic lights we where side by side and I glared into their car as some sort of release for my annoyance. They where too busy sorting out the music in the car to notice...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.