Bob20

By Bob20

Bloomsbury Music

Today I have been filming in Manchester, great fun and a real joy to work with professionals.

My daughter's partner is a professional violinist. In addition to playing in orchestras he has a company which provides musicians for events. Many of the events are abroad. He recently played at a wedding with Coldplay, with the Bolshoi Ballet on an Oligarch's superyacht and next week he is in Spain.

Today was the shoot for the website video. Twelve professional Jazz musicians, two sound engineers and the video team, me and a professional.

The venue was an Estate in Cheshire. Loads of people asked me what we were doing and after I told them,all said they would love to have had them at their wedding!

The twelve today had never played together before so it was a real Jam session.

Anyway, I hope you like the blip, this guy was a real entertainer and a stunning sax player.

More shots are here:

Bloomsbury Music

Thank you for the comments on my recent blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.