New Records

The fire alarm going off woke me up at 8 o'clock this morning, so I was outside in the cold wearing my pyjamas at the beginning of my day! Safe to say that I went back to bed when we were let back in. I ended up finishing my book instead as I couldn't get back to sleep!

I spent the morning writing up lecture slides for Images of Crime (which I am not fully understanding as a module) before being lazy and walking Tesco to get a meal deal for lunch! Sat having my lunch watching Africa, because I love David Attenborough documentaries!

I did some dissertation research this afternoon then headed out for a quick 1.6 mile run. I got 3 personal records on Strava, one of them for my time on my 1 mile, so I'm happy. It's nice to see yourself progressing as you go along.

Had leftover pasta and garlic bread for dinner and I am going to spend the rest of the evening packing for going to Rory's tomorrow and watching the Great British Bake Off with an oreo ice cream!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.