New day - new beginnings

By gudnypalina

Beautiful morning

Rather chilly though when I took this picture, or only 3°C. The sky was absolutely stunning this morning when I got up, but only for a short while, so I didn't catch that "on film". Still I was lucky as I took my camera with me to my morning swim, and got this photo on a little detour on my way home. A couple of hours later the sun didn't shine any more.

Otherwise this has been a rather lazy day. I'm trying to relax and take it easy - but that's not easy ... I did clean the house a little, and talked with my daughter via Skype, and that was very nice :)

Now I'm heading on a meeting in my photography club, and hopefully tomorrow, when my husband comes home from work we will be driving to Keflavík.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.