A wee bird told me.......

It's been several days since I posted as I was swithering about terminating my use of Blipfoto. I was subjected to abuse from a fellow blipper after he saw my pic with myself and some friends participating in a flash mob at George Square. It upset me and to be honest I can do without the additional hassle so was just going to give it up.
But, here I am blipping again as several people have said they missed my wee blog on Facebook/Twitter and have really encouraged me to get re-blipping. Thank you and also thanks to my fellow blipper Photogen. This is the wee bird house on the Heavenly tree in our front garden. No birds appear to be going anywhere near it since it was put up about a month or so ago. Hoping as the cold, dark nights draw in we see some 'action' and can discreetly observe from a distance.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.