Journey Through Time

By Sue

Interesting Sunset

I looked outside and the sky was red so I went out with the camera and scampered (hmm, do old ladies scamper?) up to the chain link fence. One eye opened up and then the other one (not me, the clouds, silly), and I thought...wow! This is rather interesting. So there you go.

Troubles today with our fridge freezer. The Internet has helped us diagnose the problem and we will tackle it again tomorrow. Apparently the drain tubing gets clogged and then water drips at the bottom of the door of the freezer. We have a side by side. It's amazing to me all of the self help DIY Youtube videos there are that can help folks like us from getting an expensive repairman out. That's worked twice for us, so let's see if this will work again tomorrow.

See ya later, kids.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.