Up at Sparrows (ravens actually)

I was up very early this morning as the ravens woke me with their dirge for the dearly departed! They are in mourning again for the loss of another one of their flock who was also electrocuted out the front.

Can't figure out why that is happening although I did see one of them the other day pecking at the wires and pulling some sort of tape off and flicking it away.

I headed out to the rooftop garden with a cup of tea and got a few shots before most of them moved on.

Tonight I've been to the hairdressers and while I was waiting for my colour to be ready I played around with lots of apps and had a bit of fun manipulating today's shots and liked this one of the deserted double car park and a couple of raving ravens at sunup!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.