Fading

I've blipped this before but thought it would make a good subject for Tim's Derelict Thursday thing.

I'm amazed at how few boarded up properties we have in Cambridge now, I'm sure there used to be a lot more. I know of a few but I suspect the thirst for property in Cambridge means they get snapped up and redeveloped pretty quickly.
I do have a potential for next week though.

Cracking start to the day, I used a different route for my commute which saved me 20 mins. This was excellent although meant I was here before the coffee shop opened (no news on our sickly coffee machines yet).

A full on day has followed, there is a great buzz in the office at the moment which is great news. I'm working from home tomorrow so I suspect it will be even better ;) We are in the midst of changing some of our processes, one of which is project management. There is a very animated ongoing discussion about the 'Agile' methodology which is highly entertaining. Any thoughts on Agile and alternatives would be very welcome, especially from agencies..

Home soon to more homework, still this does mean I can avoid DIY!

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.