Homework

As you may be aware Alf has an aversion to homework.. Which I can completely understand, especially as I seem to be homework support at the moment ;)

Anyway this evening he had some music homework which was trivial for him and was lovely to see (and hear). Only Science, History, Drama, Tech left now.

Poppy has homework as well.... Arrrgh..

I was supposed to be plastering the inside of a cupboard this evening, alas all this homework is preventing me from doing it.

Good rehearsal last night, a few mistakes but loads of fun and I'm pretty happy that we'll we ok for the 4th. I had a major pedal failure as well which is annoying. I can see I'll be getting my soldering iron out ;(

Amusing to hear about lots of reports of people bending their new iphones 6s by....
putting them in their pockets ! Not just hipsters and their skinny jeans either.. Grown ups with suits as well;)

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.