Buddy Yamaha

By richie_rollover

Fifteen minutes

Ok, it took them a bit more than that...

A team of guys were setting up the front of the National Gallery for the Andy Warhol Exhibition which starts at the weekend. It's on until ~October so I might have to see if I can get a cheap deal to take one of my college classes there during induction week.

Speaking of college I was in today to film a guy translating some of th estudent support material into British sign Language. We were in the TV studio where I hadn't been before. After we finished I messed around with some photos against the green screen with the idea of messing about in photoshop. Unfortunately I looked silly in all of them so I decided not to use them (not that looking silly has ever stopped me in the past.

The signing video went really well. the guy being filmed was a consumate professional and nailed it all in one take for each part.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.