Plus ça change...

By SooB

Bug

Up early for the airport trip.

Mr B is off to London for a stag do and, perhaps inevitably, to buy a car. Which will be great, providing, of course the scrap dealer comes this week to take away the two broken cars that are currently using up 50% more than our allocated number of parking spaces.

Then accounts work at school was postponed due to an urgent need for sleep.

And subsequently it was postponed due to (in order) an urgent need to tidy, garden, cart huge amounts of soil around the garden, empty the dishwasher, reinstall Lightroom on my computer, look at old photos, iron, etc etc....

At some point before the end of the month I will have to tackle the end of year accounting nightmare that awaits... but this was not that day.

Anyway, the photo: this chap/ess was disgruntled by the garden clearance. Nice to get the big camera out again though. Even though I had to google how it worked... I see from my import data that it has not been used since June...

And perhaps inevitably, Lightroom uploader did not work. I suppose I have missed out on a series of bug fixes since June...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.