But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

Rosslyn Chapel.

Taken from Gardner's Brae just below the East end of the chapel while out with Merlin this afternoon. I actually went out looking for fungi, but it seems they are in short supply around this neck of the woods.

While Mrs TD has been away, I've set up The Old Lady's monitor to run with my laptop; the colours on it are a bit bright, but then the colours on the laptop screen are a bit dull, reality probably lies somewhere between the two. I suspect that I've been posting slightly garish pictures ever since I started Blipping, so tonight, I borrowed a calibration device from the camera club to run on both screens; all I need now is the time to use it. It may also partly account for my problems creating decent prints though what research I have done suggests that I have the worst possible brand of printer for photographs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.