But, then again . . . . .

By TrikinDave

We're Watching Ewe.

Went for a short cycle ride in lieu of the club run, it included a revolting coffee at one of our favoured stops - it tasted as though they used chicory today. I don't know if it was causing hallucinations, but I found being watched by twenty pairs of eyes rather disturbing. I know its a fairly small proportion of the total, but it was enough.

I tried to clean up some of the more dirty bums here, I wouldn't want to offend anybody - I'll rephrase that - I have some followers that I would not wish to offend.

Being partial to radishes, I bought some from Tesco's yesterday - well, someone has to support the enterprise in its hour of need. When I looked for them today, I found the empty packet in Merlin's bed; to think that only yesterday I stopped him from eating yew berries, I won't be doing that again.


I've just posted last Friday's, "Model Woman."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.