LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Kop Kop Vodka

I decided to try making some sweety infused vodka atfer Wednesday's escapades. I used about 50g of Kop Kops in 20cl of Smirnoff red, before realising this was at least 3rd alcohol related blip in as many days.

I had hoped to spend the afternoon and evening down at the darkrooms but the lady who was coming round to drop off our keys and pick up her money for looking after the cat while we were away last weekend didn't make it round till 6:30pm. Still it did mean an excuse to spend a couple of hours on Dragon Age:Origins.

In the evening it was of course the much anticipated Eastenders live, at least anticipated by Jen anyway. I sat in the next room laughing the fluffed lines in the opening minute or so.

After that I'd hoped to upload on the actual day itself but alas no blip. Even at 2:40am when I went to bed, still no signs of life, shame :(

Music:
Last Days - Seas

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.