Bliss!

Leevi had his second matriculation examination test today, biology. He was quite pleased when came home, the test felt easy.

There was a voluntary working day in Emma's school, it means that pupils could choose will they have a normal school day or will they work and donate their salary to charity. The minimum amount was 12 euros and Emma's school will donate the earnings to WWF.

I searched blip inspiration from home and managed to find an abstract twist with an ordinary everyday object.

One of my blipfriends recommended me warm honey & whiskey for a sore throat. I have never heard such a medication. The following recipe by sweet-cookie was one that I found with google:


YES!
It makes you feel a whole lot better, easing your throat, and helping you to get some quality sleep

fresh lemon Juice,
a large teaspoonful of honey
hot water
stir well
add a large dash of whiskey

Drink While hot
Just before bedtime
BLISS!
you will soon feel better !


Hubby prepared the drink for me, let's see will my throat be better tomorrow! :)


+13° C, cloudy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.