The happy lemon!

This was a lovely day. It still is summer here . The sun shone on my room today and it brightened my day. I was preparing salad for my lunch with lemon. I saw this light through the window and put the lemon on the bed! There were beautiful colours here. I was too tired to go out today again . I don't know what happens with me but I don't have any energy and felt really weak . These sunrays and this splash of colour give me one smile today. Hope tomorrow I will feel better and I can go out. I need to buy something for my art work. I couldn't do anything today . It is very fustrated when you want to do things and you body can't .
Thanks a lot for the comments and stars for my sweater patterns. Glad you like it. cost me ages to do that but really I enjoyed so much.
Hope the next week I will finish it.
Have a nice weekend everyone and keep smiling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.