Daisies and poppies in Autumn!

That was another lovely summer day here. It looks like summer starting again. We went to Newmarket to buy my art things. I stopped the car to take this pic at the fields . I couldn't believe it. In one week the fields have become full of daisies and poppies again. It is beautiful . I took my camera with me to go to the forest and take some Autumm pictures with a nice colours but it was not necessary. It was a surprise really. Looks like a summer in Autumn. I am happy to share it with you.. I don't thing it is normal to have daisies and popies in this time of year . Well I am not sure . The summer refused to go haha! Hope this continue like this in October I still want to wear my bikinis sometime..
I enjoyed the shopping and sunshine around the town. My energy is low but a little better to go out .
Monday I will go for a blood test. Hope everything will be ok.
Thanks a lot for the comments about my happy bright lemon. Glad you like it.
Have a nice weekend everybody and keep smiling. Don't forget! I am!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.