nought

By startagain

Saturday so a lie in while I enjoyed a coffee and a couple of chapters of my book then into work. A busy day trying to maintain all projects while getting writing for a paper done too. McM invited me to a BBQ and evening with he and his wife's friends. I initially thought it best not to go as I was not feeling in the mood for company and just tired from the week but N persuaded me to try (over the phone). I'm glad she did as it was an excellent relaxing evening with good friends. Still made it home before too late and felt I'd had a good day!
I keep kicking myself for not carrying the SLR - this is again evidence of that folly! I need a bigger bag to fit swim kit and camera and lunch in for cycling to work and back - might have to invest soon!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.