HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Staring.

I went to see my friends horse today. I've been attempting to go there for a year ... and now I finally did.. Shame on me.

I know nothing about horses and I'm a bit scarred of horses. They are so huge. I've never really liked them but I think they have beautiful eyes, ears and fur looks soft (especially on the face).

This horse is not her's. It was on the pasture of the stall. And it's only a foal. It was very beautiful and cute. It's fur was woolly and it was very interested of us behind the fence and of the dog my friends sister brought to the stall. It came right by the fence to stare us =) It's mother had been on the pasture someday and on then a stud escaped to the same pasture and did some quicky enterring to the mom and this little foal is what became of it =) My friend told me that it's mom is Finnhorse and daddy is Warmblood horse so a foal of them is not quite usual. But it looked still very beautiful =)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.