HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Throw up.

After my morning shift we went to Helsinki with Otto. We wanted to visit few flea markets and go to movies. We visited one flea market and one sport store. Then we decided that we'll go to Vantaa to watch the movie. At Vantaa we had a lunch and went to the movie called Mielensäpahoittaja. It's a Finish movie that
was presented by name "The Grump" at the Toronto International Film Festival this year. The movie was so good! It was super funny and also a film that made you think about things.. I'm pretty sure that it's not as good to foreign people as it is for Finnish people because of the rich use of one dialect of Finnish language. Here's a link where is small presentation of the movie in english.

Before we went to the threatre, we went to buy some candys and sparkling water. We walked trought the alcohol section and I spotted a long drink that tasted like salmiac and lemon. It sounded so icky that I had to buy it. Also the color of the can was so disgusting that it really proved me that it will taste icky. And for your information I don't like long drinks at all !!!

When we went to home, I cooled the drink before I tasted it. I tasted it a mouthful and it was, if possible, even more icky that I thought!! I wanted to throw up because of the shitty taste. I asked Otto to taste and his reaction was the same. Then he deared me to drink the whole glass. I asked of course what I'll get? He promised 5euros. (Our normal dearing to eatch other is 1euro.) I said okay and started to drink. I drank the whole glass almost at once. And I can tell you if it just tasted icky now it tasted terrible. I felt so sick after drinking that shit that it was millimeters away to come out right the way.

I will not recommend this to ANYONE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.