Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Shopping!

So with the snow putting my plans on hold, I had a leisurely morning and slept in until around 10, this is the latest I have slept for ages! I then had a bacon and egg butty before driving into town to get some shopping done, it was a brilliant day, the weather was crisp and sunny and with the snow the previous day town was actually quite quiet, if a little slippery under foot!

I popped past Craig's for a cup of tea before loading my new Wolfmother - Cosmic Egg album into the car, this CD may have to be kept for times when I need to go hell for leather, a time trial for instance, under no circumstances should it make its way into my car, I fear it will contribute to me getting into trouble again, even in a diesel Skoda!

Going to put the mountain bike into the car tonight and head off early in the morning to Pitfichie, one of my favourite places, and see how I get on in the snow, if anything it should provide spectacular views from the top of the hill.

Bombay Bicycle Club - Dust on The Ground
Arctic Monkeys - Crying Lightning

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.