Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

All You Need Is....

....jewelery tat from the supermarket apparantly.

I'm really picky when it comes to jewelery. I like either very outlandish and chunky stuff or very understated stuff. I saw this and thought it was so pretty and go with a million different things. I really like glass crafted stuff too and it matches a very pretty bracelet my Canadian roommate bought me in the Bahamas a couple of years ago.

Basically, I saw it. It was four quid. Money well spent I'd say. :)

Today has been very chilled and relaxed. I got my Wii all set up again this week after it being off for about 6 months....I forgot how much I really love it and how addictive it can be. Played Mario Kart for ages and in the Nintendo equivelent of 'finding a twenty in your jeans' I discovered I have quite a few points on the virtual console so am researching how to spend them.

Tonight for dinner we're having ostrich burgers and chips. Very excited. And in a moment of Saturday madness we're sharing an easter egg for dessert. Thanks Asda and your £1 eggs. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.