Leopard print bike!

Busy day! I have spent most of the day cleaning L's bedroom. He did tidy the floor up before he left, but I think there was 7 years of dust under the bed and on the shelves. I threw out tonnes of rubbish, cardboard boxes, old school work and sorted a stack for the charity shop. I wouldn't mind but its only a box room!

We now have a clear desk which Fu will use to study, so there are no distractions!! Still got a few bits to finish off but need to buy some plastic crates for the lego and warhammer bits.

I took a break and went with Mr PB to buy some new cycling shoes - on the way back we stopped off and did some shopping. We saw this bike parked up - wow - great frame!

Heard from L - he is fine, I gave him a tutorial on doing the laundry - what washed with what, and what could go in the dryer. I was surprised he was doing his washing on a Saturday night - but then he admitted he got drunk last night ahhh he has a hangover!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.