Tractor Boys!!!

Hi Tom

Had a very busy two days. Didn't blip yesterday as I ran out of time. Our new fridge freezer came and I had to sort my washing shed out to put the old fridge freezer in. As you can probably remember it was a bit of a dumping ground. It took me all day until I went to work to sort it out.....but it looks really nice now. I even moved the chest freezer by myself.

Today up early and out. I was on my bike and dad was running the marathon course. I had the drinks and gels in my basket so I could give him refreshments when needed. We were out for quite a while and covered 20+ miles. Only one mishap when my bike chain decided to get caught up and stuck. I couldn't get it to go no matter what. Dad didn't hear me calling him and I thought I was going to have to carry my bike home when a nice man helped me out. I felt really bad as he got very dirty helping me out.

I caught up with dad and we headed home.

A very quick shower and change and we were off to watch Ipswich. I had Nicks season ticket as he was up in Manchester watching man utd at Old Trafford with Alex. They had VIP tickets.

We watched a good win. Some very good young and upcoming players. I thought I'd blip the defence as that's your position.

Home and out again to eat. We tried to get into a few different places but everywhere was full. We ended up in the Thai we took you to. Very nice too.

Out of the restaurant and onto Tesco. We just had a bit of time left to shop before they closed.

Home.

Good luck for tonight. I'm going to set my alarm for 3.00 in the morning and see if I can keep up with your game on the live stats.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.