NoveltyBobble

By NoveltyBobble

Bye

Without going into details, my personal situation has changed massively recently. New love in my life, new job location and new country - my dream perfect country in fact. Currently sat in the recording studio where some classic Depeche Mode, U2 and Rammstein albums have been recorded. Listening to monitor mixes of albums coming out next year.

And I expect to be here for some while, the German people are massively tolerant of me and my inability to speak the language. It's all a massive adventure but one I can't document on here without possibly upsetting a treasured a few back in Blighty.

I've even started smoking again.........oh man........how I've missed smoking.

So I'll take a break from blipping for a while, and whilst I hope to post now and again, many thanks to the ladies on here that have taken the time and effort to keep track of my efforts.....so that's Claire, Steffie und EmmySu.

And Emmster, keep fighting the good fight. You might not be able to see over the top of the hill of sh*t at the moment but there is greener grass on the other side.

Tschüss and Ciao!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.