Oh Cluck

This was not the Chicken shot I was intending to blip. I had a grand idea which involved the Chickens eating some corn... However they refused to do it properly, pesky creatures. So here is one of them looking all aloof and superior..

More DIY and stuff today, which is very dull but also quite necessary. I cleared all the waste wood away and had a huge fire which is always fun. We even did a little gardening...

Then some guitar practise, I'm trying to sort out the right sound for each song we play, and then note the settings down so I don't forget them. I'm really starting to get to grips with the Blackstar Amp I got earlier in the year. The valves and speaker I put in are nicely broken in now and so the tones really coming through. I just need an excuse to play it really loudly!

Dinner is in the oven, G&T is ready and H has made a rather epic cake (not that I have tried it or anything).

Big Chicken

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.