bucks life

By bucksmiss

The cutest washing line

After dying my hair (rather badly as it turns out), I read the lesson in church today. One of the lovely ladies in the village died yesterday and I think everyone was in good voice and determined to sing out loud for her.

I then went to see 'What we did on our holiday' at the flicks at another early showing and I really enjoyed it. It was funny and poignant and didn't flinch from some tricky family issues. It's from the same chaps who wrote Outnumbered and is well worth a watch.

Then I bombed over to Chacombe to see C, S and Teddy. Their washing line caught my eye and made me giggle, it looks so cute with his re useable nappies lined up. We had a nice play then all went shopping in Banbury for baby clothes. Now I know the sort of things my sis likes, I can go shopping for a Teddy's first birthday pressies :)

I'm having a quiet evening after a lovely, lazy day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.