Pacha London Fierce Angel Closing party

We went to the Taj Residnces in Victotria where our friends Kevin, Rachael, James, Lauryn, Kaitlyn and Ava are staying while they're over from Perth, we had delicious curry and red wine and then headed off to Pacha round the corner where Mark Doyle (who founded Hed Kandi and now has Fierce Angel) had organised a charity event called The Last Dance with lots of great DJs and singers, I was the first PA (Public Appearance) at 9pm with And I Try and When You touch me, Max's Blip of me singing.
Great to see Mark and his lovely wife Kate, also Stephanie Starlet who interviewed me, Abigail Bailey, Jon Jones, Andy Norman, Paul Wilkins and Peyton pictured here with Max!
Having been unwell with a cough for 10 days and had two international trips in that time I was glad to be on early and if circumstances had been different I would have loved to have stayed till the end.

More photos of the night here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.