Hugo Visited Toto

A couple of weeks ago we went to our friend Ivans for lunch and to let Toto meet his two lovely dogs as he is sadly lacking in doggy friends. As we are having a long weekend today Ivan and just Hugo came here for lunch and to let the dogs have a 'play date' :D

They got along famously not one whiff of trouble out of either of them. I had a couple of meaty bones that I gave them when lunch was served and that kept them busy for a while.

As the afternoon wore on and the bones were whittled down the dogs played a kind of game of 'if you leave your bone unattended I will take it'! It went on for ages and was very funny as one dropped one and quickly picked up the other and visa versa in a merrygoround fashion! :D

Eventually they both collapsed and slept soundly after having such a fun time together! This was Hugo keeping his eye on Toto from under the table and ready to run in at a moments notice!

I didnt get my new camera out, I was a bit worried by leaping dogs so I just used the iphone today and kept it safely in my pocket. Managed to get a lovely shot of Ivan and Hugo together but unfortunatley their noses were cut off by the bright sunlight behind! I still liked it and I've put it into my folio if you would like a peep.

Ive had to give MonoMonday a miss today because I couldnt make Hugo fit with the theme of Groceries! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.