When Autumn Leaves Start to Fall

Thank you very much for all the comments, stars and hearts (and all the likes from my Facebook people) on yesterday's sunset it went into the Spotlight pages last night and this morning it was in #5 position so it might have been higher still while I was sleeping. It's still right up there at #7 as I write this. I'm very glad you all liked it so much and your comments always mean a lot to me.

Today's is a much simpler image. It's the leaves of a Boston Vine as they fall on the deck with a little bit of light coming in from the top corner. You might think the angle slightly odd but it seemed to me to work best for the composition.

I'll be off out to my Monday Jam Night so I'll catch up with you all a bit later. Have a good evening.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.