Nettenet

By Nettenet

Raindrops on roses...

... Whiskers on kittens, these are a few of my favourite things. I did also blip Tinks whiskers but could not quite marry the two together. So just another flower.. Sorry :-/

Last night, on the way home from work, Simeon had an accident. Not quite sure what happened, as it all happened so quickly but he pushed on the accelerator instead of the brake and before he knew it he had hit a lamppost. If you saw the state of his car , you would not believe that he got out of the car with just a few bruises and a bit of a sore neck. He was incredibly lucky and also that no one else was hurt. A lovely chap who had been driving behind him for quite a while, gave the police a statement to say Simeon hadn't been speeding and was driving normally until the car seemed to go out of control. Mo and Bex went to get him and bring him home after he was given the ok by the paramedics.

I have also been discharged from physio today. I need to continue with my exercises and hopefully I should get back to normal over the next year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.