Who is there?

Can I have my lunch please! This poor bird was disturbing for me in the lunch time. Sorry about that little bird but I have to blip something and I didn't have much time to take other pictures. It was a nice day but later started to rain a little bit. The sky changed and was dark but still a nice temperature. I was painting a horse today and I am very happy with the start. Later I went to the garden to find something interesting to blip. I saw ladybirds still in my roses, nice flowers and many birds today in my apple trees and around the garden.
This was my choice he looks lovely looking what is happening around him. He heard me shooting a few times but still was there a few minutes. Well done Mrs bird and thanks. A long time ago I don't catch one bird. Hope you like it.
Thanks a lot for the stars and comments for my little church yesterday's blip and have a nice day. Don't forgot one nice smile please..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.