nought

By startagain

The Huck

Straight to physio this morning then looped around on the trail to try and get blip candidates as I knew I'd be too busy in the evening. Work was okay although slightly spoiled by the grumpiness of one individual managing to affect everyone's day. Finished in time to get to my beginner's photography class this evening - its more of a discussion and with a small group that we chat and discuss some stuff. I stayed afterwards talking to a lady interested in bird photography who had just moved from Texas. Her passion was infectious and we swopped some stories - much to my jealously she has hummingbirds visit her garden everyday!
This is one of the shots of the Huckleberry Trail from this morning. Its the first time I've tried a sepia filter effect, I don't tend to use them much as I'm not sure of when best to do so. The after-image editing seems to be such a rabbit hole of time that I rarely venture close to the edge.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.