nought

By startagain

Misty Morning (wet feet)

After spending all day in the lab yesterday I was determined to take advantage of a late morning start and set my alarm early to try a new spot to get a sunrise. When I ventured out onto the sleepy streets (VT won their game yesterday) I was greeted with quite a heavy fog. When I got to Heritage Park it was like pea soup so I thought I'd have a wander anyway. It was good to play with the settings and take my time with no-one about and I relaxed and shot lots of flowers, spiderwebs and abandoned buildings. By the time I got back to the car my shoes and feet were soaking through (note to self - wear boots next time). A quick breakfast then into work. Rookie rugby in the afternoon then cleaned the apt thoroughly. Currently enjoying a beer before icing the cankle and then bed ready for physio tomorrow morning.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.