A dot of light

Today rivalled yesterday for busyness, although much less frustrating. As a team we were able to organise good care for the three people I saw yesterday with serious needs.

Days like today, I tend to forget to drink enough water, and by the time I was heading home I felt it. Made me decide against a late run, having bypassed a morning run.

So today a non running photo. From the deck. As the sun was setting. Before all the street lights came on. Of the half dozen different stages, I preferred this one, as did S and also Jesafly who is here to visit. It was only when I cropped out excessive dark cloud at the top and a bit of less interesting sky on the right, that I realised that there is a spot of bright light in the middle of the dark mass of Grey Lynn.

I think it is a reflection of the very bright sun off something on one of the buildings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.