A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

Time to Change di toner

Playing around with the extension tubes again. Still surprises me what textures objects have that are not visible to the naked eye. The cheap recyclable box that my toner cartridge is packaged in has lovely textures, doesn't it? This lettering is actually pretty small, approximately 2 mm tall.

Actually it's a brand new laser printer that I bought for business use and today is the day I'm installing it. Then on to QuickBooks. I swear, if I don't get a chunk of that done today, somebody needs to reprimand me. I'll report back tomorrow. But wait a minute, today is Sunday, the day of rest. I have orders to process tomorrow, and those packing slips are going to look so much better coming off of this new laser printer, I'd better not delay a minute longer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.