Majoayee

By Majoayee

New!

Today I decided that this flower container, which was sitting in the utility room, taking up a lot of space, with a leggy geranium definitely past its best, needed attention!

Ro and I went out for an early lunch to a Pizza Express, (We had some vouchers for it and today was the last day!) It was not at all what I expected : a rather stately room with portraits of directors(?) on the wall. rather nice tables and chairs and blue glasses on the tables. I had a warm goat's cheese salad with roasted aubergine, red peppers, artichoke hearts, tomatoes etc. Delicious!!

On the way back we stopped and bought this little tree which I am sure you will see decorated for Christmas. It's for a rockery so I just hope it will be happy in a pot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.