Majoayee

By Majoayee

Ciel pommelé

"Ciel pommelé et femme fardée ne sont pas de longue durée"
(Dappled sky and women with makeup don't last long)

Too true, by the time I fetched my camera - with grandbaby in my arms - the dappled sky was being covered by first wispy white clouds (bottom right) and then thick grey stuff and a little later it rained! On the positive side it dried up and the sun was shinning a few hours later!

Ro being away, I had the pleasure of looking after our grandbaby alone. She has learnt to clap and is delighted with it! She also walks round the patio in her baby walker - backwards is easy, forward takes a bit more concentration! She seems to like chive flowers to eat! Actually I haven't come across a food she does not enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.