Learning day by day

By EmmaF

More homework

I seem to be missing a few hours in the day, every day. Not enough time to get everything done I want to get done. Might need to make a list tomorrow.

Will got upset during his homework for really the first time tonight. It was mostly because he is so tired and a little bit because he wanted to get everything perfect. I am seeing more of Carys's personality traits in Will since he started school than I would have ever have said were there! Upset was solved quite quickly by a Mummy hug, thankfully.

Carys meanwhile, ignored all that was going on and started and finished her reading book. She then had ballet. She came out of that quite hyped up and giggly but thankfully went to bed smoothly. Will went to sleep better tonight, I would like to think he will sleep through and catch up on some sleep, but I am not holding my breath.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.