Cool Dude

Mr. JC is playing it cool for this shot. Such self assured confidence! How does he do it???

Playing with the 75 f/1.4... my hardest lens to focus. For this picture I was in the process to get him all rilled up to get some funny smiles and expressions. I succeeded, but then he was so excited I couldn't get a picture in focus he was moving so fast. lol

Last day of September today, my favorite month of the year... where did it go so fast? What a great month too... Indian Summer. Everyone didn't want to give up the summer and continued to where shorts and skirts and short sleeves - when typically the Italians are already conscious about the fall fashions... with jackets and scarfs. :)

Perfect timing, it has started to drizzle a bit on the drive home tonight. Hello October!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.