kevinG

By kevinG

Orange is the New Black Braces

Woke up and took a shower.

Ate breakfast.

Study hall.

100 on my Science test. My average is currently 100.

Lunch.

Watched people's shrines in Drama.

Mom picked me up. Got a smoothie. Mom forgot I had an orthodontist appointment earlier so we got there late. While getting worked on, Mom spilled my smoothie on the carpet. I got orange and black braces for Halloween.

Mom made me the meatball sub in the picture.

Left to bike to Crossfit but looked on my phone halfway there and found out the class was all booked.

Mom drove me to a later Crossfit.

Fitness:
Strength:
Push Press 5-5-5-5-5
WOD:
“Annie”
Double-Unders (I did 3 singles for each double-under)
Sit-ups
50/40/30/20/10 rep rounds, for time (10:32)

Going to bed now.

Nite.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.