kevinG

By kevinG

Yik Yak

Woke up and took a shower.

Ate breakfast.

Picked teams for Ultimate Frisbee. My team is me, Joe Lipuma, JP Rodriguez, Miguel Garcia, Felipe (new kid), Kyle Naversen, and team captain Tom Kittleberger.

Found out about this new app called Yik Yak. People post anonymous gossip in your town. I looked at it when I got home and there's some really mean stuff, so I deleted it.

Quiz in English. I got a 100.

Finished my Advertising project and it looks awesome.

Lunch.

Got a grade back in Math, 37/42.

Worked on a timeline in History.

Movie Club canceled. Mom picked me up.

Went to My Hero with Dad. We brought back two heros to Old Mill to eat with Mom. They weren't that good.

Watched Last Week Tonight.

Boyscout meeting. Picture is the only picture I took all day, sorry.

Crossfit. Jordan was coach, people there were Geoff and his dad Mark, Bernadette, and a new guy, Sam.

WOD:
Perform the following exercises as many times as possible within the following intervals:
Minutes 1-6:
100m Sprint
Max Rep Push-ups
Minutes 6-12:
100m Sprints
Max Rep Kettelbell swings (26 pounds)
Minutes 12-18:
100m Sprints
Max Rep Pull-ups
(Total of 100)

Watched Big Bang Theory.

Going to bed now.

Nite.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.