kevinG

By kevinG

Aunt Velma's Chocolate Cake

Woke up and took a shower.

Walked outside Park and accidentally locked myself out.

Walked to Old Mill.

Dad picked me up and we ate breakfast at a nice sandwich shop in Carle Place.

Visited Penzey's Spices.

Dad dropped me off at Old Mill. Did some homework. Edited a YouTube video for Dan Hirsch of him playing trumpet.

Baked a chocolate cake from the Penzey's website. It was named "Aunt Velma's Chocolate Cake." I didn't make icing for it because I was a little lazy. It was pretty good.

Went to dinner with Dad and Lauren at La Piazza.

Dad and I went to King Killen to buy ice cream and apples. I killed a whole pint of chocolate Talenti gelato.

Watched the Family Guy and The Simpsons crossover episode. It was hilarious.

Going to bed now.

Nite.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.