Fall is in the air....and on the ground

Let's see....Thursday.......oh man...I need to start posting these right away. I can't remember what we did.

Let's see, I went to work.....Sugar went to school. I had a meeting of the parent organization at the school during lunch time, and then I came back after school to meet with Sugar's teacher. I wanted to talk a bit about Sugar, and also to just connect about helping to organize some volunteer opportunities in the classroom. Our school is only partially funded by the State, and we need parent participation to make many things happen more easily in our school. It was a really productive for both of us.

I returned to work, and then picked Sugar up from dance, and headed on home. While feeding the rabbits, I noticed the pretty leaves gathering around our yard. Fall is certainly here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.