Emergency Chip....I mean, Blip

Meet Chip! This is the mascot for the computer system the program I work for uses to track data. It was for this computer system that I found myself in Vegas this week. Be sure to check out my first day in Vegas. Wednesday was more of the same. Good friends.....great training....good food.

We were supposed to attend a poolside reception for our conference, but there was a HUGE wind storm, so we had to stay inside. The reception was great. So many prizes. I won a 50 minute swedish massage at the hotel spa. WOO HOO! I never win anything, so it was a big surprise. It was a bit of a later night than the previous one, and I quite nearly forgot to get a photo. I have been taking a photo a day for 5 years, and I almost messed up. I jumped out of bed at about 11:30 and quietly nabbed this shot of the mini little Chip to represent my day in training. Whew.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.