Bang!

Okay...I'm still feeling a bit low so you don't have to read on...

Well, if you are still here be it on your own head, you have been warned! I had a swim this morning and then I rode down to the teashop. Yes, same format as yesterday, although...whereas it was very quiet and I could leave early yesterday, today was very busy and I had to stay on a bit longer.

Before I rode home I phoned a friend to see if she was in for a cuppa as I needed to chat and cheer up...her phone was on silent and so by the time she got the message it was too late. It was drizzly and miserable so I couldn't be bothered going off on a photo jaunt anywhere.

I decided to pop some balloons filled with flour...don't ask my why, I don't know. Anyway this is the result. The kitchen is covered in flour. The garden is covered in flour. I'm covered in flour. Stupid idea but I couldn't think of anything else.

So, I'm behind on comments because I went to bed early last night, I'll try to catch up today, but I'm not promising anything. Sorry :(

Oh yes...I burnt my little finger on a toasted teacake this afternoon too!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.