Hurry Up......

....and take the photo because I can't keep my eyes open any longer!

It was a glorious sunny day today and so I was very glad I have hung on to my Summer clothes, even though it is October....white trousers and sun top, yay!

Catherine brought Emma over and we walked down to the Barton Arms for lunch. It was great to catch up...and to have a baby fix too. A little cuddle and I'm happy.

I then walked up to Ellen's...I've not seen her for ages so it was good to hear what she's been up to. She knew what I'd been doing as she peeks on blip...I should have made up some gossip.

As I walked home a conker fell from a tree narrowly missing my head....I think I will have to go to see the Queen and tell her that the sky is falling down...I'll tell her when I go down to London next month...the ticket is booked - Yahoooooo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.