pattons6

By pattons6

Bye mummy, off to work

After a very early start due to my brother waking me up I was waiting for grandma to arrive. I was stood waiting and waving as grandad dropped her off. Neither of them saw me until the last minute! I was very pleased to see her.

So we sent mummy off to work before grandma and I played before playgroup. I had great fun at playgroup and brought home not only 3 more paintings, a drawing but also a gluing. Mummy has decided to use my paintings as gift wrap for family birthday and Christmas presents. Waste not want not.

Once back after lunch I had a big nap, I was shattered after my very early start. Once I woke up I had great fun playing and eating. I have had a big appetite again today and have been telling mummy and daddy that I have sore legs. Growing spell has started.

Mummy asked if I wanted to go home with grandma to stay. I said yes, picked up mummy handbag, put mummy's shoes on and said bye.

At bedtime I was very tired. Grandma said I was a very good girl today and that I was a pleasure to look after. So I am currently lying in my cot, eyes closed with my milk. Mummy will pick my bottle out of my cot later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.