pattons6

By pattons6

Cream

I have had a very good day today. I got up at 7.40am, I then sat nicely while mummy had her shower. I then ran downstairs for my milk. I didn't want to get dressed I wanted a jammie day. Maybe tomorrow......

Once dressed I was off to play group. Well, boy was I surprised. They had their big clean last night and moved all the toys and furniture round. The bed had been moved! It's now in the play house, I spotted the shop straight away well I ran to play there. I didn't do any paintings, drawings or gluing I was to busy playing with the new toys.

Mummy had a very productive day too. She managed to get ALL the ironing done, no mean feat with 5 of us in the house. Tidied the livingroom, kitchen and hall. Sorted out the washing, cleaned two big bags of toys from the playgroup and sorted her avon orders out for delivery. Wonder what she will be up to tomorrow?

This after noon after a nice walk with mummy I had a big nap, I was very grumpy after as I was still tired. Mummy and I played shops, cooking, cleaning and read some books.

Tonight I was very tired, so after a big dinner, bath and milk I facetimed grandma and grandad. I was very pleased to see them. After I went straight to bed, I was very tired. Thankfully my bed hasn't moved!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.