Nap time

Well today was definitely a jammie day. It was horrible outside so mummy and I hid inside most of the day. We sorted washing, paired socks and tidied the livingroom -though you wouldn't know now.

This morning we played both upstairs and down stairs. I had fun in my tent downstairs while mummy did some washing. We then came upstairs for lunch. I had a huge bowl of cheesy pasta before I had two yogurts and an apple. With a full tummy I needed a nap. After some FaceTime with grandma, where I should her my sleeping bunnys dance.

Mummy put me in my buggy and I was just as surprised as her when I fell asleep. Mummy had a quick nap too, I had to wake her up when I woke from my nap.

When daddy got home he had some bad news. His car had broken down. He managed to get it home in second gear - thankfully he was in rush hour traffic so needed to go slow. So the garage came to pick his car up. I waved as the man took it away on a big truck.

After the excitement of the car going for its check up - again! I had a nice dinner, bath and milk before asking to go to bed. So I'm currently in my cot with my teddies dancing with the fairies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.